[Bitconnect] The NEXT HUGE thing in CRYPTO-LAND signup first, ask questions later... I guarantee you will like this.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitconnect7 years ago (edited)

Buying access to a trading bot that buy bitcoin low and sell high, referal program, lending out for profit program, mine with (PoS or PoW) = meaning you can mine profit by stacking your coins or using computers to mine.

bitconnect.png

I will try to make a more detailed video tomorrow about Bitconnect, but I recommend that you signup before asking questions as it is fast and free (only need an email address and everyone have that). ( I did the mistake of telling other people first by asking questions and then I ended up loosing them as my referrals, so this program you signup first and ask later).

I give this coin my seal of confidence, just signup and then we take it from there: Bitconnect: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=lasseehlers


Bitconnect @ https://bitconnect.co/?ref=lasseehlers

Sort:  

I have been busy with other things... so I don't have time for a video about bitconnect right now and the follow days, I expect... but I will tell you that I think Bitconnect is a very smart coin and I recommend that you signup with (prefareble with my link, then Craig also get paid)...

In the following time I might be posting less, due to that I am organizing some other things in my life...

Steem on!

Lasse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36