Bitconnect - referal program, cryptocurrency, lending, investing, mining (PoS/PoW) all in one token, this is the real illuminati spaceship to the moon... I joined right now, even it goes against one principal!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitconnect7 years ago (edited)

new unicorn.png

unicorn of a coin.png

MLM

LENDING

INVESTING

MINING

AND A PRICE GOING TO THE MOON!!

Is BITCONNECT THE NEW UNICORN COIN OF CRYPTO?

So I have been watching Bitconnect for some days, when I first saw the price history I thought: "here is something REALLY interesting", now I joined and if you like to join then you can use my link and let me be your sponsor: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=lasseehlers

I am usually not into MLM, but I have to say combining this with a steemit blog seems very intriguing.

Disclaimer: The principal of mine that Bitconnect go against, is to try to not rely on any 3th party and since it is still unclear to me how Bitconnect work and how much is on the blockchain and how much is on centralized servers, I still think Bitconnect is worth joining.


Join us at Bitconnect: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=lasseehlers

signature-LasseEhlers-final64563.png

sonofananarchist-small859f3.jpg

lassemedDitteogJoanne5e067.png

Sort:  

Interesting post! I am new to cryptocurrency and it is nice to learn from other people! I did refer to you because I don't know anybody who's using bitconnect, and leaving it blank while signing up is a waste in my opinion, so enjoy ;-).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70