You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing my ever growing Just Kitty family and their super powers! (Steemit Photo Challenge #42) photos+video

in #photography7 years ago

I'll have to choose Amber. Also, because I know you'll appreciate him, I'll introduce you to mine and my wife's 1 year old blue point ragdoll, Rocket. You can't tell from the picture but his eyes are bright blue. I've lived with many cats over the years but he's the coolest. We're thinking of getting another one.
rocketbox.jpeg
Thanks for the pics,

Sort:  

Lovely cat, what beautiful eyes : )

I'm a proud father so I have to show you one more that shows him better.
rocket1.jpeg

There's a few more on this post:
https://steemit.com/animals/@cryptastic/rocket-cat-extrordinaire

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43