ex's and ohhs ^^

in #photography7 years ago

I have a quirk ^^ i collect Ex's.. :P Yeah dont ask, i do NOT know how i do it !! LOL
Entered one of my back-up emails and hade a text from a ex, dont ya just dont LOVE them???
he he so to sum it up , this is a flower he sent me 💕 <making a BIG shout OUT to @JeroenW thank you sweets💕

23574292_2096794483667626_206934489_n.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you so much 💕 & Hiiii :D pleased to see you

beautiful flower

i so agree, it was so wonderful to recive it 💕 & thanks for looking :D

a very nice post for the most beautiful

Hi danije "D &&Thank you soooo much 💕

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Finally - > Breaking News!

Check The Daily spotlights of 13 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

You must have left a lasting impression. Or he meant to send it to someone else lol.

aww snap LOL :P Hi hun & goooooD morning, coOoffeeee is brewing and ready for ya :D 💕

Oh you mean now LOL. Yes hun, GOOD MORNING! Your coffee is hot and let me guess double the sugar??? LOL! I guess you are already sleeping. I know England is five hours ahead of us, so you must be even more 8 or 9? Im in the states, Michigan :)

ratflol heay Mr that 'NOW' was like a hole decaide ago :p & yes i do -now, instant, fast....
do not understand strange words like-wait, later, soon O.o :P LOL


plus 2h to sweden from Eng. ;) sooooo IM now doing 18.00 afternoon, so coffee is waAy done & over , lets more do a cider or wazz effer ;) LOL <sounth of Växsjö Sweden Hollers to Usa Michigan :D ;)
side note, you dont need to feel ya must do all 'old' coments, we cleared it all up :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by swedishdragon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59