The Daily spotlights – 13 November 2017

in #photography7 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

You missed me? 😉 I hope you did 😊
As you can see I changed the layout of the daily spotlights a bit… hope you like it!
Don't hesitate to leave your opinion or remark in the comments...

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

@davidstrohmer found a giant wheel at the Wiener Prater amusement park…

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@alejandrodmarco wanted to share some Underground Things…

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@ewkaw shows us how beautiful a Sad little pod can be…

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@dabeckster had a beautiful Sunday…

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@fiftysixnorth is waiting for the panda dance with no pants…

pixresteemer_line_newsteemer.png

@photofeedback loves to give feedback on the pictures you take! Just post a picture and use the hashtag #photofeedback…. he will review it and, if needed, give you some real good advice to make it better!
And believe me… his reviews are great and he definitely knows what he’s talking about…

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Great features! I like the new format design!

Thanks a lot for the feature @pixresteemer, aprpeciate it a lot!!

I love the new look and the photos are awesome!!

Excellent, I love them @pixresteemer

Wow what good, I like this @alejandrodmarco

I like the new format! The pictures are always awesome. I am definitely going to try out #photofeedback! Thank you @pixresteemer!

Great selections!

I missed you, yes! Love your selection and love the new layout :)). Will after the accounts I still don't follow, great pics! Great to know about @photofeedback :))

Fabulous highlights! And the new format is great! 😊

Sooo What do i Get for « missing you»? He He if i say - yes THEN What ^^????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48