First time trying Steepshot iOS app! Picture of Nova sleeping 😴😴

2a466c3e-f6ab-49d0-bd5b-0206808ba301.jpeg


It’s really exciting that Steepshot has released their iOS app on the Apple Store. I was playing around with the website but really wanted to be able to use the app on my phone to post photos - and now I can! So I’m trying out @steepshot for the first time.

Caught Nova having a snooze while sunbaking close to the window. I know I’m biased but isn’t she just super cute? 😍😍


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

You may be biased, but she is super cute. Did you take the photo on your iPhone? It looks really good.

I just downloaded steepshot from the app store today for my kids. I just opened steem accounts for them and I'm starting them off with photos. It worked fine on my iPhone, not as well on a 2nd gen iPad mini.

Thank you 😍😍 The photo was taken with iPhone X in portrait mode. The photos turn out a lot nicer with that mode👌

Great to hear about your kids getting involved. Hopefully they’re enjoying it! What are their accounts? I’d love to see their Steepshot photos

@artsyunicorn and @bloopy. Thanks for checking them out. They only have one post so far.

I want an iPhone X. But really only because of Animoji. Do you use that feature? If I get one of the current gen iPhones it would probably be an 8+ for the larger screen.

Is that black Labrador? My brother used to have one. What a lovely dog he was!

She’s a staffy cross. I’m sure your brothers dog was lovely - they are such loving and beautiful animals

Thanks to @kona, daily-pet-photography-event-day84, I found this. Love the lighting, the peace and tranquility and cuteness of this photo!

Thank you! Glad that you could stop by & a big thank you to @kona for the photography contest. Nova was definitely having a peaceful sleep in this pic.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.07
Server time: 00:29:06
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 157.10/200.00
Total Photos: 27
Total comments: 14
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.21 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55