You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First time trying Steepshot iOS app! Picture of Nova sleeping 😴😴

in #photography6 years ago

You may be biased, but she is super cute. Did you take the photo on your iPhone? It looks really good.

I just downloaded steepshot from the app store today for my kids. I just opened steem accounts for them and I'm starting them off with photos. It worked fine on my iPhone, not as well on a 2nd gen iPad mini.

Sort:  

Thank you 😍😍 The photo was taken with iPhone X in portrait mode. The photos turn out a lot nicer with that mode👌

Great to hear about your kids getting involved. Hopefully they’re enjoying it! What are their accounts? I’d love to see their Steepshot photos

@artsyunicorn and @bloopy. Thanks for checking them out. They only have one post so far.

I want an iPhone X. But really only because of Animoji. Do you use that feature? If I get one of the current gen iPhones it would probably be an 8+ for the larger screen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60255.54
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55