Loving The View :-D "The Art Of A Beautiful And Peaceful Sunset."

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

It is wonderful to see how the real world can be recorded in our daily lives. We are able to record our memories with our cameras today so that we and future generations will be able to enjoy looking back through time, just like a time machine.

We look for beauty everywhere we go.

This past weekend, I brought my best friend, my camera, with me. It is a FujiFinePix S9450W 16MP with 50x optical zoom.

I carry it with me everywhere we go. If I had not brought the camera with me this time, I would have lost the opportunity to capture the beauty of this golden sunset, which I happened to see while driving past this marina. I had to make a U-turn right away because the Sun was moving so fast! I ran from the car with my camera and nearly fell off the dock because I was so excited to take these photos of this gorgeous Sunset with all of the yachts and sailboats, which was an amazing setting, and the perfect place to take some amazing shots for my steemit community friends!

We love details, and we are the type of people, who are always aware of our surroundings, looking for the perfect moments like this one to reflect and turn it into a memory which will last forever, for people to enjoy in the future.

I work many hours a week on the computer sometimes 12 or 15 hours a day, reading, studying and contributing my own unique content every day for Steemit. All you need is to go outside, look around you, and look for the beauty that you will find everywhere.

On the weekends, we love to put on comfortable clothes, depending on the weather of the day, we walk, bike, and sometimes drive in the car.

You can do the same, trust me, it is very healthy for you to appreciate your environment, especially to enjoy going outside with Mother Nature.

Bring your camera with you, even if it's just your phone, and start to take pictures of everything you see around you, this will help you relax and enjoy the moment.

When you get home, you will feel relaxed when you review and enjoy all your photographs. Look through your photos and choose the best to share so other people can appreciate and enjoy your photography art!

And, so you will end your weekend, and start a new week creating and making your daily outdoor activities more interesting.

In this way, you can feel accomplished in that you actually did something productive for your health, such as walking or exercising, and at the same time, you create something new in your life that you will feel more motivated and very happy.

Photography is a hobby that we love and enjoy sharing with others!

And I asked myself, while I am writing this blog? How and when did the beginning of the photography first begin?

Here is a brief history about photography. I will write in more detail in a future post.

Photography is the result of several amazing discoveries which started as early as 600 years BC! The ancient Greek's and Chinese started early experiments using a very simple pinhole camera. However, it wasn't until nearly 2000 years later, after 1800 that actual photographs were created.

The earliest camera photograph which still exists today is "view from the Window at Le Gras", taken in 1826-1827 by Joseph Nicephore Niepce at Saint-Loup-de-Varennes, France. This was the result after many experiments. The exposure took several days!

The first photograph is on display at the Harry Ransom Center at the University of Texas at Austin.

The Sunrise and Sunsets are going to happen every day. I make it a point to at least try to see the Sunset every day, but it would be great to see both the everyday.

This weekend or during your free time, go for a walk around you, where you live or you work and inspire yourself to take pictures, it is a great hobby that will bring you happiness and greater appreciation for all of the beauty that is always around you.

Full resolution files are available as well as large format prints. Please contact me directly if you are interested.

Thank you for visiting my blog. All of these photographs and content are my original creation, SuperNova55, with love to the world and the steemit community!

"Taking an image, freezing a moment reveals how rich reality truly is." ~Anonymous

Sort:  

Your post had been curated by the @buildawhale team and mentioned here:

https://steemit.com/curation/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-08-01-18

Keep up the good work and original content, everyone appreciates it!

Thank you so much!

Much success and peace!

Thank you @supernova55 for joining Photochain's photography contest. We appreciate your support and will reward you for each entry.

This contribution earned you 10 XP and 10 photons.
Don't forget to comment on other #photochaincommunity contributions to increase your XP multiplier and earn even more!

Congratulations! You've just levelled up!

Daily statsOverall stats
Daily contributions: 1/∞Current level: 1
Daily XP: 10/∞Total XP: 10
Daily Photons: 10Total Photons: 10
Multiplier: 1XP required to level up: 100
Comments: 0/5Total contributions: 1

To receive the reward contact @runicar on Discord with your Ethereum wallet.
More info can be found at the contest announcement post.
Read more about Photochain on this post.
Visit photochain.io.
Try out the demo.

Thank you so much!

I really appreciated your beautiful work in our community.

Much successes @photochaincommunity. :-D

Great photos @supernova55 ! Glad you stopped. Such gorgeous gold.

Thank you so much, my awesome friend @steven-patrick for visiting my blog, I really appreciated it!

really beautiful photos, one of my favorites this summer.

I will check your new post soon and your profile and see your lovely photos. I'm cooking seafood pasta! :-D

See you in few mintunes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05