Photography by Sunscape My Dogwoods

in #photography7 years ago (edited)


Here are a few photos of the blossoms from my dogwood trees. I have three variety that bloom between mid-spring to mid-summer. They really area a wonderful site to behold when their blossoms are fully opened.



Pink Dogwood



Kousa White Dogwood




White Cloud Dogwood

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed seeing my dogwood trees, especially @ewkaw who asked to see my dogwood blossoms.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

I love Dogwoods!

Incredible : upvoted and follow you.. I am into photography and art ..plz do check my photography and art post..thx

Whoaaaa ,the flowers looks great ^_^ I absolutely love the colors of them
giphy (3).gif

I love dogwoods. The blooming period where I live is very short and long over so it's nice to see yours. Thanks for sharing!

Your welcome, our dogwoods are done now too, another steamian here asked me to share some pictures of them as he never saw them before.

Glad he asked. The photos were great.

Dogwood is so pretty and your pictures are great. Thanks for showing us that. :-)

Great photos. I really like the pink blossoms the best, especially the first photo. I used to have different types of Dogwood in my old garden. Maybe when I move I will grow some
more. 😀

I like the first photo the best too, I think the pink will always be my favorite dogwood. They really put on a show. Have a great day.

great post sunscape! keep it up! and thanks again for following!

Years ago when I lived in Connecticut I brought my Mom a wall sculpture of dogwood on one of my trips home. She loved it, and it still hangs where she placed it many years ago. My Dad has never moved it!

That is so special, sounds like a fond memory and it meant a lot to them.

My Mom always loved the souvenirs from the different places I lived. Dad is 95 now, and still has all those things in place even though my Mom has been gone for 16 years now.

I just think that is so precious and sweet. 95 is a ripe old age and he is still on his own.... koodos for him

He is very independent, but my sisters and nieces always drop by. One of my nieces has been living with him in case he needs anything and to keep an eye out on him!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63