Food Photography Contest - Hot Pot 自制火锅

in #photography7 years ago

Hi, steemit friends!
Happy Monday! Following is my entry for Food Photography Contest held by @juliank. If you have an interest to attend, you can click here to know more. @juliank has set up 7 different photography categories. Today, the theme is anything related to food.

这是我参加的由 @juliank 举办的Steemit 摄影参赛的照片,主题是食物摄影。如果大家感兴趣的话,可以点击这里

QQ图片20171106194022.jpg

Theme: Food Photography

Location: Nanjing, China

Camera used: IPhone 6

Hotpot is my favorite food, I like the heat and the spicy taste.People always eat hotpot in winter, but for me, I will have it whenever I want. Of course, winter is more matched with hotpot. I have tried many kinds of taste hotpot, the most cheapest way to enjoy hotpot is made by myself at home. Nanjing is more and more colder, eating hotpot is necessary, action is important, so just do it, I love hotpot more than i can say!

火锅是我最爱食物,喜欢它的热和辛辣味道。人们习惯性的选择冬季吃火锅,而我,是想吃就吃,当然据说冬天和火锅更配哦。因为爱,我算是尝遍了各种口味火锅,其实最经济实惠的方法就是自制火锅。现在的南京天气越发寒冷,心动不如行动,开吃。

Recent posts

Hallosteem Photography Contest Entry - Sweet Girl

心之最,城之南 East Zhonghua Gate Historical Culture Block

The next station is Nanjing University Of Chinese Medicine 下一站:南京中医药大学

无论阴雨如何连绵,太阳总会出现|月旦评


Thanks for your support. Feel free to follow @sunnyjolly, upvote and resteem.

Sort:  

好多海鲜呀,我馋了

动手起来,自制火锅

海鲜火锅好棒哦

哈哈,比外面的划算好多

有好多海鲜不说,还有一只烤鸡?够好多人吃啦

朋友一起聚聚,人蛮多的

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36