Sort:  

That's lovely. The reflections are so nice. Good job @sulev

I'm guessing the first one is one of those edit one you do and the rest aren't. Am I right? :-)

All my images are processed in Lightroom. I sometimes use Photoshop and other tools to edit pictures further, but here I didn't. The first and third are 30sec exposures.

Thanks for reply. Amazing. something I cannot do. Not till I get a real camera.:-)

Excellent work!

That top photo is really spectacular! Is a High Dynamic Range image or just a long exposure?

It's a 30sec exposure. Edited in Lightroom to make it shine.

Thanks for the explanation. That whole landscape really does shine!

Nice job, @sulev! Upvoted! And you´ve got a new follower now :-) Best regards from Canary Islands (you would love the light we´ve got over here)

Hey! Followed you too. Maybe I'll visit one day, looks nice. Heard there's an volcano going active. Shooting that would be awesome :)

The volcanos are always "active" athough that doesn´t mean that there is lava running out of them... But you can fry some eggs on the stones around the crater if you want to :-) You won´t regret a trip to Canary Islands.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43