Editing Your Photos #6

in #photography8 years ago


Editing Your Photos 6

1. @felixxx


Edited:

Original image:

2. @future24


Edited image:

Original:

3. @ace108


1st Edited image:

2nd Edited image:

Original:

Thank you for sending me your pictures! I liked the forest the best!


Previous Posts


https://steemit.com/photography/@sulev/editing-your-photos-4
https://steemit.com/photography/@sulev/editing-your-photos-5


Hope you like it!
Check out my other posts @sulev
Follow!

Sort:  

Very good! Beautiful images! Really the forest is the most pretty image.

Nice. so interesting to see my picture turn into night fall with lights on even.
I'll include the edited picture in my post and reference this.
Meanwhile, let me resteem.
And Thanks for this.

Thank you!

you're welcome.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44