"SUICIDE SHIFT" - Photography

in #photography8 years ago


Suicide Shift
Little Tokyo Tattoo Artist Jakoh
on his Suicide Jockey Shift Custom Harley
Live Fast - Live Dangerously - or Don't Live

A while back, my friend Jakoh asked me to take some pics. This one here is my favorite. I turned it black and white but kept the beautiful baby blue color of his Harley. I am thinking of framing this one for him in a small 4 x 6 inch frame, or do you guys think a bigger frame would be better?

Jakoh is one bad ass tattoo artist, and his ride is even badder. No Front Brakes, a mechanical Drum brake in the rear, no horn, no turn signals, Jockey Shift (meaning you have to reach below your left leg to shift gears), Kick Start only with a Magneto is what Jakoh rides when he isn't inking people up.

Let me know what you guys think. Thanks.

streetstyle logo
Signature Logo Created by @czar
if you need one, he is steem dollars reasonable!

01/29/2017
Full $teem Ahead!

My Top Blogs



-The Other Day - A Poem


-On The First of The Year - A Poem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18