"Even If The World Feeds You Sh*T...." [Photography]

in #photography8 years ago (edited)


I have recently taken up Photography with a Canon T3i, and have about 1 year of experience But it has been a whirlwind of experience from modeling shoots to Product shots to even having one of my pictures used by a section of the LA Times called SoCal Moments. I go hard when I get into something Just Like here on Steemit. Lately I have been intrigued with the Iphone 6 and its Camera ability. So here is a meme picture for the World to think on. Feel free to use this Image since it is now part of the Steemit Commons. I hope we get an Instagram Button Soon Too. I think LinkdIn is Cool But Instagram is the place for these types of pics/posts and soon it should also be Steemit.
streetstyle logo
Signature Logo Created by @czar
if you need one, he is steem dollars reasonable!

12/06/16
Full $teem Ahead!
My Top Blogs

-Oceanside Sunset - SteemitPhotoChallenge

-Captain STEEM POWER V.2a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39