Oceanside Sunset - Steemit Photo Challenge #20 -- Entry #1 & #2

in #news8 years ago (edited)

Imgur
Entry 1

Imgur
Entry 2

STEEMITPHOTOCHALLENGE #20

I took these on my iphone 6 early this year and have been waiting to post these. I am glad I did. I really could not decide which I liked best until I cropped the first one, that is why I posted it first. Other than that, no other editing was done to these. This was taken in Oceanside, California and I was hoping to capture the sun between the pylons of the pier. So glad Apple has their camera game on point.

streetstyle logo
Signature Logo Created by @czar
if you need one, he is steem dollars reasonable!

12/05/16
Full $teem Ahead!
My Top Blogs

-Captain STEEM POWER V.2a

-Captain STEEM POWER V.2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10