You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oblivion

in #photography5 years ago

There is sometimes when I feel completely drained, luckily not many though. Because of having a family, living in half ruin house that we still trying to renovate slowly depending on the budget balance at the end of the month. My shift work of 12,5 hours that sometimes last for about 5 weeks in different shifts. That makes me completely tired but satisfied. Then between them I try to concentrate of my paintings that take my mind away from our daily routine and that is my relaxation.

As to sleep, I love my sleep nevertheless try not to over do, latest we wake up on weekend is 8:30, because I want to enjoy the whole day and not miss my morning. And of course I love sweets, chocolates again we try to buy something on weekends.

I believe everyone has his own routine, that is mine and I am sometimes tired but I am happy to have all these chaotic things around me. I hope you will find your muse and stimulus and may be this is just a winter flare that will disappear with spring. I wish you a nice week and keep up :)

Sort:  

Oh my goodness. I am really impressed with people who do this and have family as well, because for me it is hard to imagine how difficult and tiring it must be even though it is also so rewarding to have your own people.

I feel my best when I have had at least 8 hours of sleep. Anything less makes me feel the drag and if it is 6-5 hours, complete zombie mode. I used to love sweets. Now I feel slightly disgusted when I eat them. Still enjoying if I eat them, but realizing consequences, haha.

Winter flare is optimistic, but I like it. Hope your week is going great too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91