Sort: ย 

I say the most beautiful place on earth !!! hahaha ! like our license plates say " Beautiful British Columbia! " I love it here , I have lived all over Canada , born in Quebec ! and I traveled a lot ! the only other place I have not been is the Maritimes or very east coast , that i would like to see some day before i die ! lol! steem on my friend !!

WOW ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ˜ I think exactly the same way!!! Most beautiful place on earth! Beautiful BC stands for a reason ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ I lived in Whistler and Yale town. Miss it everyday!!! I live in Montreal! Where in qc are you from? That's so cool!!!

I love it here ! I was born in Sherbrooke and still have a bit of family there and near Drumondville where my grandparents had a large 1000 Acre sugar and dairy farm ! My cousin now owns it as her parents and my grandparents have since passed on . But we moved when I was 5 to Ontario . And all across Canada ! Lived a long time up in Prince George . ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’™

Wow that's so cool! You must speak French then? Haha Sherbrooke is frenchy town ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜‚ my sister goes to university in Sherbrooke:) very nice! Enjoy BC ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

It used to be a lot of English , my grandma lived there her whole life and never once spoke french , only English , but everyone else spoke both ! I only speak English , but know french when listening to it ! My boyfriend Gaston is french ! LOL! Thanks for replying back , good night !๐Ÿ‘ŒโœŒ๐Ÿ‘

Haha omg no way!! I didn't know that. Couldn't be more FRENCH than Gaston that's for sure!!! ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ’™ ur too cute:) good morning to you ๐Ÿ˜˜ BC time is 7ham haha ur funny with ur good night ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55