You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild Wild North

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Great post ! Thanks so much for sharing ! I have been to Prince Rupert a very long time ago when I lived up in Prince George ! I now live in Kelowna British Columbia but I have lived all over BC ! My youngest son now 27 was born in Nanaimo !! I love this Province its awesome !! Thanks so much for sharing , im now a follower of yours ! 👍👍👍upped and resteemed!!

Sort:  

@karenmckersie BC is the most beautiful place in Canada 🙊

I say the most beautiful place on earth !!! hahaha ! like our license plates say " Beautiful British Columbia! " I love it here , I have lived all over Canada , born in Quebec ! and I traveled a lot ! the only other place I have not been is the Maritimes or very east coast , that i would like to see some day before i die ! lol! steem on my friend !!

WOW 🙈💗😍 I think exactly the same way!!! Most beautiful place on earth! Beautiful BC stands for a reason 😏😏 I lived in Whistler and Yale town. Miss it everyday!!! I live in Montreal! Where in qc are you from? That's so cool!!!

I love it here ! I was born in Sherbrooke and still have a bit of family there and near Drumondville where my grandparents had a large 1000 Acre sugar and dairy farm ! My cousin now owns it as her parents and my grandparents have since passed on . But we moved when I was 5 to Ontario . And all across Canada ! Lived a long time up in Prince George . 👍💙

Wow that's so cool! You must speak French then? Haha Sherbrooke is frenchy town 🙈😂 my sister goes to university in Sherbrooke:) very nice! Enjoy BC 😍😍😍😍😘

It used to be a lot of English , my grandma lived there her whole life and never once spoke french , only English , but everyone else spoke both ! I only speak English , but know french when listening to it ! My boyfriend Gaston is french ! LOL! Thanks for replying back , good night !👌✌👍

Haha omg no way!! I didn't know that. Couldn't be more FRENCH than Gaston that's for sure!!! 🙈💙 ur too cute:) good morning to you 😘 BC time is 7ham haha ur funny with ur good night 😳

Thank you so much for your comment !! Very much appreciated!!

Your welcome!👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49