Butterfly

in #photography2 months ago

Hello photography friends wherever you are.

I found a beautiful butterfly with yellow and brown colors. Two different butterflies, now I can see two things at once on the little flower. These butterflies feed on the nectar of flowers that are blooming, recently there have been lots of butterflies even on lantana flowers.

I made a story and really liked the beautiful colors, maybe you have also photographed the butterfly. Tomorrow I will try more to learn how to make macro photos, are there any better ideas?? Of course I will do it together and have fun photographing here.

IMG_20231208_162838-01.jpeg

CameraSmartphone
Picturerealme
EditSnapseed
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57