Some of the weird and wonderful sightings on my travels.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

This is a little collection of random snaps that I have taken recently. Things that amused me or stirred my imagination in some way, Enjoy!

This wagon had "Crosses 4 Sale" painted on the back of it. I cant imagine what these crosses are being sold context. Like I know what a cross is but I mean what the hell do people uses crosses for now? Is this for like Crucifixion?
P1020333.JPG

This hot air balloon rose from behind the hills their at dusk I have seen this before floating around roughly the same location. I dont know anything else about it but I always find it fascinating to wonder who this belongs to and what do they get up to in that air balloon.
P1020302.JPG

I was admiring the sunset her near to the coast line when I noticed a supermarket shopping trolley up ended on the rocks here. Again this got my imagination wondering.
P1020303crop.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46