Finley

These are just some shots I got at a river near my house. It was a really cold day but I really liked the light. This is from the Finley river, right behind the mill that I posted a photo of previously here: https://steemit.com/photography/@starrkravenmaf/something-old

This is a little pool of water that came off the river and then froze over.

I like the waterfall. But then, I like most waterfalls.

Missouri has some really pretty areas you just have to be willing to see it. I need to get out and see more of it myself! I know I don't show much of the actual river. I have to admit one thing about it, after standing beside the Mississippi River, this looks like a little creek!

I hope you enjoyed. Please upvote and leave comments/ask questions/leave recommendations!

Sort:  

I like the one with the bridge in the background. Great photos.

nice photos... especially the one with the bridge..


Hi @starrkravenmaf, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads yesterday and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Wow! Thanks so much! I really appreciate that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45