You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street Photography With Phoblographer - Part 2 📷

in #photography7 years ago

Fantastic images, and great advice! I am learning a lot.

I only recently began to dabble with street photography, & I am definitely the 'hidden observer' type. I often rush my shots if people clock me, I dont know why, as all these interactions are just passing moments, and our paths will likely never cross again!

Perhaps you wouldn't mind letting me know what you think of some of my street shots 1, 2, 3 how I could improve them, what I should focus on etc?

Cheers!

Sort:  

Hi @sroka87, thanks for you support. I'll reply to your request in your original post.

Just sent you 2SBD for the feedback. It was meant to go to @randowhale , but i'm a bit absent-minded this evening, so put you down as recipient instead. You can decide whether to gamble with it or not!

That's really generous of you, I'm not that familiar with @randowhale but I might check it out. Thanks so much though, it's really kind of you.

No problem! One of the thing I love about Steemit is all the great photographers here. Its possible to get inspired & learn a lot.

I'm glad to be a part of it : )

You should also check out @prakashghai if you like minimalism. His work is really good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65