Seek magic everyday!

in #photography7 years ago

A mantra for you...

May the long time sun,

spiceddragon 105.jpg

Shine upon you,

spiceddragon 119.jpg

All love surround you,

spiceddragon 120.jpg

And the pure light within you,

spiceddragon 123.jpg

Guide your way on.

spiceddragon 125.jpg

As I was reciting the above mantra in my mind, I noticed an incredible glow and I had to capture these glorious California poppys basking in the sunshine, glowing and radiating a beautiful energy. What an aura! Not only is California poppy an amazing and cheerful flower, it is calming to the central nervous system, relaxes muscles, sedates and focuses a racing mind. The first picture is Chilliwack Lake, a local spot I spent the day at taking in the surroundings. The sunshine is a life force energy, recharges us, brings us to balance.
Seek magic everyday!

Big Love,
@spiceddragon

Sort:  

Hi, spiceddragon! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

I'm on a fresh hunt for magic everyday starting tomorrow. Today was not so much magic. But i'm ready for it!

Brilliant!
i'm excited for you :)
embrace it!

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-10-15 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Wow, those flowers are literally glowing! Isnt it crazy how beautiful life really is when we slow down enough to enjoy it!

absolutely! couldn't pass those beauties up, it was almost blinding :)

I came to your page looking to learn more about you but this is 2 mths old and I am learning nothing LOL.

Great photos -- it is freaky when nature gives us these things like you were able to capture here, nice work.

LOL thank you and sorry about that! it's been a crazy few months with selling my place and moving, trying to settle in. i'm just getting back on here catching up and going to start posting more. here's a link to my intro :) hopefully this will give you a better idea lol.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@spiceddragon/greetings-steemians-it-s-a-pleasure-to-meet-you-introducing-spiceddragon
have a magical day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30