evening atmosphere -- near sunset experience !!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

Hi,
here are some pics from yesterday night, from a near sunset experience :-)

SAM_2650.jpg

that I would like to share with you.

SAM_2619.jpg

SAM_2637.jpg

I hope you like them.

SAM_2629.JPG

I shot them around my neighborhood

SAM_2635.jpg

to check the new tele lense, I bought recently second hand for the Samsung NX1

SAM_2654.JPG

SAM_2615.jpg

SAM_2633.JPG

SAM_2625.JPG

SAM_2612.JPG

SAM_2634.JPG

Have a nice weekend you guys :-)

SAM_2672.jpg

All photos and videos are selfshot with an Samsung NX1 camera and DJI Mavic Air. the copyright is with me!


divider2a.jpg

If you like my stuff, don't forget to upvote or resteem this post and follow me @sniffbiff !


Sort:  

That last photo of the kitten is amazing.

Thanks a lot! It is a really sweet Kitty :-) Have a nice weekend!

great atmosphere , nice pictures and a beautiful cat :)
greetings from germany

Vielen Dank und ein schönes Wochenende!!!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Amazing friend

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01