Sort:  

well yes, exactly. It depends on if the next crash is going to be part of the End Times, really bad stuff or just a bump in the road that we'll recover from. Won't know until we go through it.

I think they intend to finish us, or at least if you believe them.

:)>

Something has happened to them, they were never this vicious before!

They know this is make or break, they MUST win this time, or we have a chance of fixing their mess!

They will kill, lie, cheat, and steal; to keep political power! They are 100% committed to Satan, and his goals.

>:(

Well, I think it will be close but I think Trump will pull out a squeaker.

Well, I think it will
Be close but I think Trump will
Pull out a squeaker.

                 - janton


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

He better, or we are done!

A squeaker means 60% just to make up for their ballot box stuffing!

:)>

If everyone knows about the ballot box stuffing then why doesn't someone sue them?

Who do you sue? This is all in the shadows! HERE they stuffed about 10%, in liberal states, GOD only knows how high that will go.

>:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90