You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick notes on Keystone Lake, to give a feel for the size of it.

in #photography5 years ago

Sir smithlabs! Where is our friend to tell you how dumb you are and how far off you are on your dumb plans? lol. That is ONE good sized lake! It must be pretty darn deep too. I think it would take a few years to fish that out and by that time hopefully civilization would be back up and running.

Sort:  

They can breed faster than I can catch them, LOL!

I wonder if Civilization can come back from this? This is all under the direct control of Satan, and he does NOT intend that we should recover...ever!

Watch to the East, my Friend!

:'(

well yes, exactly. It depends on if the next crash is going to be part of the End Times, really bad stuff or just a bump in the road that we'll recover from. Won't know until we go through it.

I think they intend to finish us, or at least if you believe them.

:)>

Something has happened to them, they were never this vicious before!

They know this is make or break, they MUST win this time, or we have a chance of fixing their mess!

They will kill, lie, cheat, and steal; to keep political power! They are 100% committed to Satan, and his goals.

>:(

Well, I think it will be close but I think Trump will pull out a squeaker.

Well, I think it will
Be close but I think Trump will
Pull out a squeaker.

                 - janton


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

He better, or we are done!

A squeaker means 60% just to make up for their ballot box stuffing!

:)>

If everyone knows about the ballot box stuffing then why doesn't someone sue them?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51