You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Shouldn't Take The Bus and Walk and Hike Instead When Staying 8 to 10 km Away from the City Center of Grindelwald, Switzerland

in #photography6 years ago

Very nice pics. Love the mountains.
Have been skiing closeby there; once in Wengen and twice in Sörenberg.

Sort:  

dank je wel
Oh, at least you can skiiiiiii!!!!

I can't !
I want to go back in winter to do exactly that
maar eerst skiles nemen :D

noted die plekken
bedankt voor de tip!

Actually, it was in Sörenberg some 25 years ago where I learned how to ski.
It was not a very large resort and not that many difficult/slopes. And most of all, not overcrowded.
Good Luck!

I see.
I could take ski lessons nearby
probably cost less :)
but we both know the real deal is different :D

thanks for wishing me luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71