Self portrait. (this is the serious me.. I swear.)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

This for when you have a very good idea.

but you miss a line.

I can't look serious for the life of me during pictures.
source for the white steemit logo here
By the way!
meme me.

If you like my work check an oil painting I created for steemitartchallenge contest during the past two days.The paint is a traditional, oil on canvas composition. I will keep working on it until I get satisfied with the result.
entrance)

if you are an artist you need to get self-exposed,my advice is to have fun doing it.

Here is the part II of my story E.V.E 1089

Sort:  

This is not the serious you?

This is the most serious I can possibly get. I hope...

It's a good and pure self portrait - NICE !

I have the opposite problem. I have a chronic case of resting bitch face so my I'm so deliriously happy face looks exactly the same as my I'm about punch something face.

haha. You should see me in the morning...
I am like an ape.with a beard. I can't even talk properly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64