Big me

IMG_4693_Edited.JPG

Me acting like a cowboy ready for duel. I was trying to take a photo of my shadow without holding the camera in my hand. With some trial and error i put the camera in my hoody. Trying a little bit more, i took this shot which was satisfying back then (5 years ago).

Entry for @melinda010100 shadow photo contest, round 27 - giant shadows.

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Clever way to get the shot! Great shadow! Thanks for entering!

Thanks for the comment and the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49