Pet Photography Mandy 7/10/2019

in #photography5 years ago

Photography is what I feel captures those treasured moments in ones life but I also find that just like the act of writing captures can also be an art-form. The beauty and meaning of photograph can be expressed and shared in many ways including not using any words.

Some of you who know me have already caught on that I like photography and so I started sharing more photos when I could, the feedback was mostly positive.
And so I will continue sharing these Ulog type photos.
Almost every picture as a story to tell, or atleast that is what I have often been told by my regular followers when I first started sharing a few pictures, and I would have to agree with them, plus I feel this gives us a opportunity to connect.

Today's shared capture 7/10/2019.

Cat Photography, Mandy Kitchen Sneaking, May 5 2017

WP_20170505_007.jpg


Images By: @simonjay


Haha I do like this one, here is a photo of Mandy and on this particular day we where having a clear out in the kitchen we piled lots of kitchen stuff together to throw away or organise later. Somehow amongst all the stuff Mandy finds a spot to get comfortable in. While the humans do the work I could see Mandy busy peeking at us lol.


Some of you may already know I like to spend some of my time taking care of many abandoned cats who mostly all suffer from some form of psychological trauma and I sometimes I share their cute, funny and sad moments here on Steemit.


Mandy's Brief Story.

Mandy was found outside roaming the streets while she was heavily pregnant, it took a good few attempts to get her because as you can imagine she was fearful for not just what may happen to her but for also her babies.
Unfortunately we were mostly too late, while we did get Mandy in just before she gave birth, her kittens died as the streets had already taken their toll on her health.
But there was a little miracle kitten.. there was only one little kitten who solely survived, and that is her son Ryan.
Today Mandy is one of our healthiest cat's and she's a mother to our other cat Ryan, she loves living and being with her son very much.


Other Captures

Cat Photography, Meet Mandy Petting, May 2 2017
Cat Photography, Meet Mandy Petting, May 2 2017.jpg

Cat Photography, Mandy Face Close-up, May 2 2017
Cat Photography, Mandy Face Close-up, May 2 2017.jpg

Cat Photography, Human Sitting Sam Dinner Time, April 23 2017
Cat Photography, Human Sitting Sam Dinner Time, April 23 2017.jpg


Images By: @simonjay




Our Ship Is Now Dolphin Powered


Source: giphy.com



-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-30-9-2019

-Month 30 Of Steemit Monthly Reports-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/month-30-steemit-monthly-report-15-3-2019

-I Have Powered-Up To Dolphin!-

https://steemit.com/life/@simonjay/powered-up-to-dolphin-22-3-2019

-Young And Now Disabled By Vaccine?-

https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@simonjay/young-and-disabled-by-vaccine-7-1-2019


badgessteemit.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @karenb54 - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @akomoajong - @yusril-xabre - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Mandy looks healthy.

Good this is a beautiful cat

Thanks darmianto5 dont forget to upvote.

Hi @simonjay!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.655 which ranks you at #1760 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 95 contributions, your post is ranked at #68.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Ya.. Hasil yang bagus untuk sebuah foto.
Kucing adalah hewan yang selalu dapat
menarik perhatian.Kreasi yang bagus.

I hope to continue to snap better ones and yes some cats like much attention, thanks for the supprt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81