Mechanical Sculpture Photography 20/3/2018

in #photography6 years ago

Photography is what I feel captures the treasured moments in ones life but I also find that just like writing it is also an art as the beauty and meaning of a photograph can be expressed and shared in many ways but without words.

Some of you who know me may have already caught on that I like photography but haven't shared much of it here on Steemit I have started doing this and the feedback as been very positive so lets continue doing that from now on 20/03/2018 I will try and share some from time to time.

Mechanical Photography, Mechanical Outstore Bull Sculpture , December 12 2016

WP_20161212_003.jpg


Images By @simonjay


I like this photo because it uses not only many various old car parts but many other mechanical parts of various other things to form a sculpture, there's even cycling bike parts here, this is also a display outside a shop to show how unique and diverse it can be, but not sure if it works, its not a busy shop and I dont really feel it speaks for its market most likely a rather expensive display that while will definitely get your attention it doesn't entice you to visit the store as it looks rather plain and boring inside captured to the mechanical sculpture, its also completely unrelated.


Previous Captures

London Night Red Traffic Light Photography Steemit Meet-up 02/02/2018

London Night Red Trafic Light Photography Steemit Meet-up 02022018-20032018.jpg

London Night Photography Fort Fence B&W Steemit Meetup 02/02/2018


London Night Photography Fort Fence B&W Steemit Meetup02022018-20032018.jpg

London Night Photography, Fort Front B&W, Steemit Meet-up 02/02/2018


London Night Photography Fort Front B&W Steemit Meet-up02022018-20032018.jpg

London Night Tube Photography Empty Underground Stairs Steemit Meet-up 02/02/2018

London Night Tube Photography Empty Underground Stairs Steemit Meet-up 02022018-20032018.jpg


Images By @simonjay


Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-28-2-2018

-Steemit Report Month 18-

https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/month-18-steemit-monthly-report-14-2-2018

-Pets In Snow Around London-
https://steemit.com/photography/@simonjay/london-s-snow-but-mostly-pet-photography-1-3-2018

-So This Happened At The Gym...-
https://steemit.com/fitness/@simonjay/when-working-out-with-colleagues-4-3-2018?-


badgessteemit.jpg


authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

This great photograpy.
I appreciate your blog, thanks for sharing this post.

Great photography.
I appreciate your creativity. thanks for sharing this blog...keep it up my friend.

Amazing photograpy my dear@simonjay.
I appreciate your photograpy
Thanks for sharing this blog... resteemit

It's wonderful photography.

Thanks for sharing...I appreciate your photography. upvote and resteemit

Really amazing photoshoot by @simonjay

That is most kind thank you @mominsdt

Very unique photos. Great work!

I guess they are thanks so much @hanen

@simonjay That mechanical sculpture reminds me how we sometimes treat our cars, ha ha ha. That we do not understand maintenance. Best regards

Haha yes very true its like lifting up the hood and looking inside and just seeing a mechanical mess and thinking what the hell is going on here @felixgarciap

Wow..i like this photography..so nice travel..i appreciate this life..you should good luck..

Thaks very much glad you like @pavelrahman999 dont forget to upvote.

@simonjay That mechanical sculpture reminds me how we sometimes treat our cars, ha ha ha. That we do not understand maintenance. Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52