Daily Steem Price Update 28/2/2018

in #steemit6 years ago

Good day Steemian welcome to todays Steem price update for 28/02/2018 I have been posting the Steem price update again everyday since I attended the SteemFest 2 which during that time I was too busy to post.
I also want to mention just incase your thinking today something doesn't look as it should the daily steem price update will be slightly changing from time to time.

But regardless of changes we will carry on as usual and by this I mean knowing the price of Steem as its important for your daily plan or strategy and honestly even if you are not planing to do anything with your Steem I still recommend checking out these updates and keeping an eye on the price, so without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price Change for 28/02/2018

Should you be trading with Steem today

1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo-2-28022018.jpg

Steem Daily Price TemplateTTM28022018.jpg



Ok so Steem as fallen even more today I cant say I didn't expect a fall around this time and it could still drop further but should stay over the $3 mark if not then I see good opportunities for those wanting to buy, most disappointing is of course SBD going much further under the $4 mark.


WP_20171102_00128022018.jpg


1u-U5dsNXAQC38jZWAKbyDvCF9AouWEWaX28022018.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-20-2-2018

-Step Into The Home Of Princess Zelda's Inspiration-

https://steemit.com/games/@simonjay/you-can-now-live-the-original-inspiration-for-zelda-19-2-2018

-Pet Cougar In Apartment!?-

https://steemit.com/animals/@simonjay/pet-cougar-in-apartment-24-2-2018

-Something to do In Paris?-
https://steemit.com/travel/@simonjay/something-to-do-in-paris-24-2-2018


badgessteemit.jpg


authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Losing steem down the drain.

images.duckduckgo.png

Yikes we need to put the plug on Steem @manorvillemike sbd even more so!

What has made bitcoin to really remain at the top is probably due to its universal awareness and continuos usage and recognition.

I only got to know about Steemit early this year, I strongly believe if more awareness is created and more people key into this platform, steem will rise above it's equals.

I have always being introducing more people to this amazing platform since I joined this year, because it is worth being in, rather than waste my data on facebook that doesn't add value to me, I rather invest my quality time in steemit.

I believe if we all have this mentality to continue to create more awareness and tutor newbies like me, steemit will really reach it pinnacle of excellence

A community is made of people and it's progress solely depend on the collective effort of its members.

Steem will still rise, very optimistic about it.
Proudly a steemian

Yea I agree its in the name, its in its marketing, its in the awareness bitcoin as today but Steemit attracts all kinds of people and as the potential to surpass bitcoin, I agree you get nothing out of facebook for your time even by just upvoting you get rewarded here how amazing is that!!? On Facebook or youtube you get nothing for your likes, I feel anything extra can help in life, I am a very proud Steemian and pushing this boat forward to help others glad your on board here @cyprianj

EXCELLENT INFORMATIONS DEAR FRIEND @SIMONJAY

Thanks for the supprt @khurshid

That a bit of a drop on the steem price and pulling down the SBD a bit too

Yea I dont see SBD pulling out above $4 before the end of tomorrow do you? Also I expected the price to go down but should hold above $3 I think?

@simonjay In this new month of March that is just beginning we will see the steem and the steem dollar recover the positions lost in February. regards

Yes atm there seems to be some good indicators but we shall see @felixgarciap thanks.

Thanks for great post..i appreciate this cryptocurrency..all the best..
upvote and resteemit..

nice post... thank's for your information....

No problem @anharfazri dont forget to upvote.

Sure... Don't forget upvote me back my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43