London Night Tube Photography 16/2/2018

in #photography6 years ago

Photography is what I feel captures the treasured moments in ones life but I also find that just like writing it is also an art as the beauty and meaning of a photograph can be expressed and shared in many ways but without words.

Some of you who know me may have already caught on that I like photography but haven't shared much of it here on Steemit yet, so lets start doing that, from now on I will try and share some from time to time 16/02/2018 since I went recently to the London Steem meet-up I thought some pictures of London at night would be a great start for this photo series.

London Night Tube Photography, Train Arrival, Steemit Meet-up 02/02/2018


Images By @simonjay


What I like about this picture is it captures the full scale of the station on a typical underground night commute from the station to whatever destination these people are going to, secondly it captures the shadows of people walking about on the 2nd floor in the far right, middle of the picture, also a woman reads a story while she waits for the train on her tablet nope its not a phone.


Previous Captures

London Night Photography, Red Traffic Light, Steemit Meet-up 02/02/2018

London Night Photography, Fort Fence, Steemit Meet-up 02/02/2018

Thickest Fog Night Ever Captured

London Night Photography, Nightlife Streets Of London, Steemit Meet-up


Images By @simonjay



Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-7-2-2018

-Steemit MEET-UP Experience And Compilation-

https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/big-steemit-meet-up-compilation-and-experience-8-2-2018

-French Bulldogs A closer Look -
https://steemit.com/animals/@simonjay/french-bulldogs-a-closer-look-04-02-2018

-Should Women Be Forced Banned Out Of Sports Jobs!!?-

https://steemit.com/sports/@simonjay/should-women-be-forced-banned-out-of-sports-jobs-8-2-2018


badgessteemit.jpg


authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Did you get any pics of the meetup? How many people went?

I already done the comprehensive post on the night out on a earlier post you must of missed it @mysearchisover

hopefully his journey pleases friends ya .. i will help to resteem and upvote ya friends

Yes it pleases friends thanks for the supprt @zubir01

yes my friend .. and I am also happy when you visit my blog once a friend yes

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

very beautiful photography @simonjay, good luck @simonjay trip in london, i will wait for the latest posts and follow @simonjay, i upvote and resteem

Thanks alot @ipulkpsn01 it was a good time keep the supprt coming.

wow London Night Tube Photography it's great to see these amazing photos .i appreciate your photography and thanks for sharing.

Thanks for the kind words @molikhatun dont forget to upvote.

Good photos, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste :D greetings

Well thank you for that @sorn1992 ok but you didn't upvote?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99