Cat B&W PhotoShare 6/5/2021

in #photography3 years ago

Photography or a image I feel often captures those treasured moments in ones life but I also find that just like the act of writing our collective pictures can also be an art-form. The beauty and meaning of photograph can be expressed and shared in many ways including "by not using any words".

While I do like photography I used to share images when I could that I captured day to day events, the feedback was mostly positive and I continued sharing these "Ulog type" photos.

Almost every picture as a story to tell, or at least that is what I have often been told by some of my regular followers when I first started sharing photos on here.
To those who have often said and expressed that to me I would have to agree with them.

Today 6/5/2021 I share this capture.

Cat Photography, Ryan Blanket, May 14 2017

Cat Photography, Ryan Blanket, May 14 2017.jpg


Images By: @simonjay


Here is the top down black and white view of Ryan resting on he's blanket with a obvious curiosity of what the human is doing taking photos of him. He as had ups and downs over the years but glad that right now he seems to be he's curious playful self.


I often spend some of my time taking care of many abandoned cats who mostly all suffer from some form of psychological trauma and I sometimes share their life's moments here on Steemit.


Other Captures

Cat Photography, B&W Mandy Kitchen Reflection Reaction, May 5 2017
Cat Photography, B&W Mandy Kitchen Reflection Reaction, May 5 2017.jpg

Cat Photography, B&W Sam Kitchen Close-up Side Peek, May 2 2017
Cat Photography, B&W Sam Kitchen Close-up Side Peek, May 2 2017.jpg

Cat Photography, Bella Sleepy B&W Power-up, April 24 2017
Cat Photography, Bella Sleepy B&W Power-up, April 24 2017.jpg


Images By: @simonjay



Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 14100 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done"
  3. And finally answer the question- Will Steem go up or down within the next 22 hours?
    There will only be "one winner" any edited comments are automatically disqualified, hurry you have 22 hours for placing your valid entry!

Our Ship Is Now Quad Dolphin Powered 🏆

Quad Powered Dolphin-giphy.gif


Source: giphy.com



Previous Posts

-Favourite Prehistoric Sea Monster-

https://steemit.com/hive-148441/@simonjay/the-discovered-prehistoric-sea-monster-11-4-2020

-Month 42 Of Steemit Monthly Reports-

https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/month-42-steemit-monthly-report-15-3-2020


badgessteemit02042021.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me along with the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down once in 4 years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Cat’s photographs were lovely and pretty!
That’s nice, some times need change! I loved your post, thanks to share.
Done
Steem will go up.

🏆 Winner

Thank you very much.

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up.

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done.
Steem will go up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94