Barrels B&W Photography 21/3/2018

in #photography6 years ago

Photography is what I feel captures the treasured moments in ones life but I also find that just like writing it is also an art as the beauty and meaning of a photograph can be expressed and shared in many ways but without words.

Some of you who know me may have already caught on that I like photography but haven't shared much of it here on Steemit I have started doing this and the feedback as been very positive so lets continue doing that from now on 21/03/2018 I will try and share some from time to time.

Barrels B&W Photography, Fake Outstore Barrels B&W, December 12 2016

photomania-9290f6b49d43a7cf93ac7a0ae508a5b7.jpg


Images By @simonjay


I like this photo because I found these barrels outside a store as part of their display while yes they are somewhat fake barrels they are still an inviting display into the restaurant, I particularly like the shape of barrels in general not only are they great for transporting many good tasting foods but also amazing wines etc, barrels are also funnily one of the most appeared objects in games, here I figured I would try a black and white capture as I was in hope for more colour between the wood and metals but no such luck.


Previous Captures

London Night Tube Photography B&W Empty Underground Stairs Steemit Meet-up 02/02/2018


London Night Tube Photography B&W Empty Underground Stairs Steemit Meet-up 02022018.jpg

Lisbon's Housing B&W Photography, Yellow B&W House Lisbon, SteemFest 2 Nov 2017

Lisbon's Housing B&W Photography, Yellow B&W House Lisbon, SteemFest 2 Nov 2017-21032018.jpg

London Night Photography Fort Fence B&W Steemit Meetup 02/02/2018


London Night Photography Fort Fence B&W Steemit Meetup02022018-21032018.jpg

Cat Photography, Big Cat Toffee B&W, October 8 2016


Images By @simonjay


Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-28-2-2018

-Steemit Report Month 18-

https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/month-18-steemit-monthly-report-14-2-2018

-Pets In Snow Around London-
https://steemit.com/photography/@simonjay/london-s-snow-but-mostly-pet-photography-1-3-2018

-So This Happened At The Gym...-
https://steemit.com/fitness/@simonjay/when-working-out-with-colleagues-4-3-2018?-


badgessteemit.jpg


authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

wow.amazing photography.great beauty.i like this traveling.i appreciate this life..
upvote and resteemit.

goood post succes

Thanks for the supprt @faizaahaayat

I really like that black and white filters. Great captures!

Thank you @purpleandgold glad you like the captures and the supprt is appreciated.

Excellent photographic work, beautiful shots in black and white @ simonjay

Wow thank you so much I am glad you like these black and whites @perlanacarada

Amazing this photography, i like your blog.
upvote and resteemit

Great shot @simonjay

I also love the barrels, I don't really know why, but I really love the older look of them I guess.

I have to completely agree, its also one of the reasons why I like the barrel picture but found it hard to put it into words thanks @joalvarez

@simonjay When I see the picture of those barrels of wine my mind what it tells me is "drink up to get drunk" ha ha ha ha

haha nicely said @felixgarciap glad people are liking the barrel picture and also the flavor of wine comes to mind hehe.

This very nice looking photography, i like this traveling.....

Thank you @rakib786 dont forget to upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53