The blooming flower

In the garden of the father of my hubby there is this big flower. 

It's just a single pink flower and at now it's a blooming flower, but really beautiful ^_^

I dont' know the name of this plant, maybe it's one of the species of ranunculus, but I'm not sure.

see ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

Maybe it's a peony! The next time I'll ask the name to my hubby's father (and I'll take a pic of this flower totally open _)

I love peonies! ^ ^
goodluck with it - it is a peony surely!

Thanks!!! Now I'm sure it's a peony! 🌸

https://steemit.com/art/@opheliafu/peony-buds
Does the buds look like the flowers in this post?

It's similar, but bigger. The leaves look like the peony, but it have a long stem with just one bud. Maybe it's a particular species of peony ^_^

ya i think @artguy is correct.
your shot has potential to be master piece.

The editing of @artguy are very beautiful, but I use my pic as an ispiration from my mind and my art, so I love to watch them without filters ^_^

cant wait to see more thank you for sharing!
Follow me @sarasotafl

Thanks for your words ^_^

Hey, @silviabeneforti,
Good natural photos but if you edit them, they will look amazing.
i edit first one in Gimp.
U5ds4TzQA3eTbRZKtVTbjNChnLEtqa7_1680x8400.jpg

If you need any help to learn this tool, i can help you.
... Great Day ...

Thanks, @artguy ! It's a beautiful editing, but to inspire my art I prefer to watch flowers in a natural way, without filters ^_^

Ha ha ...
in future if you need any help, you can contact me. i'll do my best.
^_^

thanks so much, @artguy ! I appreciate it, your're doing an excellent editing work!!! ^_^

Very nice flower:) A little lonely...But may be this tree is it's friend:)

Yes, I think the tree is it's friend ^_^

so beautifull flower and nice post,I always follow it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47