SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry: Long exposure

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

I took these photos in Strasbourg at the famous and the beautiful Chrismas Market . I made them with my canon 6D and the wonderful sigma 35mm 1.4 ART. I use a monopod with my friend Emma, a beautiful french girl.
The second one is also in Strasbourg with the Tramway.


credit photo : siavach


credit photo : siavach

Sort:  

Love both of them, but the first one really captures my attention! I like it in B/W, I think it draws more focus to the composition :) Nice job!

I like the first one too. Like the photographer got her attention. :-)

very nice job ! And Best city in Europe !
am a little biased on the subject though, i live there :) we need more beautiful photos of Strasbourg, i suggest the Cathedrale

Really love the first one, nicely done

Hands down. You won that last contest with your photo of Emma. Hands down the best one.

Whats the aperture and shutter speed?

Judging from the left side this is something around 1/2 to 1/4?

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27