Look What I Got Today ❤ Wampum

in #photography6 years ago

Thank You @elew 💕 I Love Them!

shasta2018march1st47quahogwampum8io.jpg

These Quahog shell Wampum carvings are
so beautiful! Very well crafted and colourful!
They sure feel good against the skin!

shasta2018march1st47quahogwampum7io.jpg

The little fish is like the steemit theme ​🐟
I noticed a + on the fish that I can navigate
with. A pointer for the stars and a feather
to fly with :-)

shasta2018march1st47quahogwampum3io.jpg

Check out @elew's main page and this
older post of these outstanding
Wampum carvings
She makes many amazing goodies!!

shasta47purples74.png

Photo and Words by me @shasta

March 1st 2018
7:47 PM Alaska UTC Time
Night & Day Map
Weather Maps Venusky

Take Good Care Everyone
Enjoy ❤ღ And Stay Awesome

shasta47purpled74.png

Sort:  

I get tongue tied when i try to comment how amazing this is

Totally, I know what you mean ❤ 🐱 :-)

Not! Hand made in the lower 48 :-)

That is some beautiful work she does. It can not be easy to carve them at all.

She sure does! Looks like it could break easy when
trying to carve it, the holes look hard!

Thanks @melinda010100!
They sure are, so nice and smooth
and those purple blues! @elew makes
very cool things!

These look amazing @shasta 🧡

Bit of a sad one, but please read my most recent blog. Thanks 👌🏼

https://steemit.com/steemit/@k-mcg/love-it-live-it-say-it-cherish-your-loved-ones

I'm not sure about your comment, seems you have
said the same thing to several others and there
might be some plagiarism going on. I realize you are
new to steem it, comments like those can get you
flagged. Ya might wanna check out the -
Guide for Newcomers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46