📱📱Pictures taken from smart phones are beautiful pictures of this flower

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

First of my steemit life today I took these pictures with my own hand and gave it to you. We will consider whether my picture was taken right or what my picture was saying. I said hopefully you will get your views very soon. I would like to know your opinion because my picture I'm not quite sure how to pick up my photo but I'm not sure how to get it. In nine days there is a desire to work with photography at steemit

Sort:  

I like this lot of flowers.Thanks for sharing bro:)

BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS

hey keep voting and work as a team

wow so beautifull flower nice photography dear

Very nice flower you posting for us, what is the name of flower?

Who is brother???

You got a 0.62% upvote from @upme requested by: @shariarahammad.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @shariarahammad to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Its really wonderful photo, i like you handsome boy , thanks

This post has received a 0.36 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @shariarahammad. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43