Shaka´s miniature scenes #2: Encounter in the desert

in #photography8 years ago

Canon EOS 7D
Tamron AF 18-270mm f/3.5-6.3
ISO 800, 50mm, f/16, 1/20
Date 08/05/16

The making of:

I hope you enjoy this kind of miniature photography. Your comments are much appreciated!

I will produce one such miniature scene every week exclusively for Steemit, so please follow me if you are interested in this kind of work.

Please also have a look at my previous submission: Encounter in the woods, thanks!

Best,

shaka

Credit for the background image

Sort:  

Nice work! More please :)

Thank you!

Very neat setup you have there. :)

Thank you klye! And keep up your great artwork here, I admire it, really!

Excellent work! Super shot! This interesting direction. I always wanted to try to begin a series of photos of a toy in the real world! this photo looks futuristic on the present. As though on a new planet. Alternative life. I love photos, at you perfectly it turns out. So to hold!!!

Thanks for the encouraging feedback! It was supposed to look a bit like on another world. Got some "extra-terrestric" plants from an aquarium shop to create that effect;-)

Yes, at you it very well turned out! You should create also epic scenes from movies!;) has to it will turn out super. Or shot about social problem.
Wait your new work!

Great idea, I will think about it. Let me know if you have a suggestion which scene to pick ;-)

Keep having fun with this - very creative and stimulating - now we have to hope that Steven Spielberg is not stealing you away from us ;-)

Hahaha..:-P, thanks!!

I saw your previous story , I like these miniatures, keep up the good work!

Thanks a lot!

I upvote U

Wow, I really like it..... crazy the look from finished work then seeing the pieces. Impressive

Thanks! Glad you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61657.19
ETH 3452.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52