Vegan Ambience @senseicat

in #photography6 years ago

My best friend and I absolutely fell in love with this vegan restaurant in Phoenix. It has amazing ambience and tasty vegan food.

vegan 1.jpg

We were so impressed with the food, that we actually went to the same restaurant twice during the same trip. I asked how they made the soy chicken and they said it was imported. I was hoping to get a clue on how to prepare vegan dishes at home upon our return.

vegan 2.jpg

I LOVE TO FOLLOW MY FOLLOWERS @senseicat

Sort:  

Thanks! Followed. Will visit next time i am in Phoenix.

Thank you So much for following me and yes, it would be great if you are able to see this place!

Well said,while travelling if we get some amazing food as you explained above,it makes the journey with full of taste.but it is fact that a restraunt owner never shares his recipe,so they pretend by saying that it is imported or somthing else........I am fond of such kind of amazing foods but I never got any chance for any international trip ,but whenever I will be financially strong I will go the place and the restraunt you above said..........

I was hoping that they would share the brand name of this amazing soy chicken, but no dice. I truly hope that things will improve and I believe that Steemit will grow for everyone's benefit.

Thanks for well wishes!

오호 채식위주라..

여기는 어디에 있는 곳인가요?

What is the special menu at that restaurant? Did the price is fixed?

What is the special
Menu at that restaurant?
Did the price is fixed?

                 - maziero681


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I know it's a nice place! But I could not live without eating meat is very delicious hahaha :(

i can't feel test of this restaurent form here, but look is amazing

Very nice Resto design. Good Picture.
You are the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12