You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Ambience @senseicat

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Well said,while travelling if we get some amazing food as you explained above,it makes the journey with full of taste.but it is fact that a restraunt owner never shares his recipe,so they pretend by saying that it is imported or somthing else........I am fond of such kind of amazing foods but I never got any chance for any international trip ,but whenever I will be financially strong I will go the place and the restraunt you above said..........

Sort:  

I was hoping that they would share the brand name of this amazing soy chicken, but no dice. I truly hope that things will improve and I believe that Steemit will grow for everyone's benefit.

Thanks for well wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13