The robot is locked in a cage [↻90%, min 0.001 SBD]

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

20180420_151848-01.jpeg


Real comments from real people are welcome and encouraged #RCFRP
All meaningful comments written by a person will receive an upvote.


This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.


This post participates in the #SBDGiveaway - program of additional encouragement of my curators. 90% of the SBD cost of your upvote will be returned to you after I receive a payment for this post.
(minimum 0.001 SBD)

Thanks for your upvote.

Sort:  

bleep bloop blop

Having eyes, it's a really good contribution to #googlyeyes. If you are interested in qualifying, you will find fine rules here

This almost qualifies for the googly eye photo contest here 😉

And what is this contest?

You can win prize money for sticking googly eyes on anything that could look like a face / here is an example
https://steemit.com/googlyeyes/@hethur240/googly-eyes-contest-lanky-larry

Thanks, very interesting.

Haha it’s pretty silly but a bit of fun, and we should all indulge in as much fun as possible, don’t you agree? Your photo reminded me of eyes straight away 😉

Friends, thank you to everyone who upvoted for this post. As part of the #SBDGiveaway program, I transferred the award to all curators. If I'm wrong somewhere, write in the comments.

Do not forget to upvote my other posts.

Robot ???? Where is his Antina ????
The picture is excellent,my friends go ahead.
I'll be getting something new gifts from you in the future
Actually I am Totally New in Steemit So can help me.
#Upvote & #Follow me

Already I help :)

Cool-o-bot. Locked to provide coolness 24/7.

Only legs are missing.... seems on a deep thought... :)

He folded his legs under him)))

Congratulations @screened! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Oh hi there :D

Yeah, that's almost #GooglyEyes material.

Actually though, for the contest, the eyes need to be added to an object. Things that allready have the appearance of eyes are awesome, but that's just #pareidolia and not considered in the contest.

That's still a really cool find... And I'm happy to see it... I bet my bot minion will enjoy it, too :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64