Tuesday Oceans of the World - The Pacific in Puerto Vallarta

This is my entry for Tuesday Oceans of World (and Antarctica), the daily 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge hosted by @czechglobalhosts. To find out more about how to enter this contest or just to look at the great entries, you can go here.

This past weekend I was in Puerto Vallarta to celebrate the wedding of two good friends of mine. It was a truly wonderful event filled with love from friends and families. So, of course, being right along the beach, I had to snap a few photos of the Pacific Ocean while I was there. The water was wonderfully warm, a nice change from the chilly waters I'm used to in Los Angeles!

IMG_2951.JPG
schmidthappens_red.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Oh! I look at that and hear the sea calling my name!

So lovely the way you captured the water as it is rolling up onto the sand, gently pulling a few grains of sand with it. The shot frames the warm glow of the day.

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

Wonderful shot!

Having this amazing scene captured in time will be just another reminder of a wonderful trip and your friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84