Wer ich bin / Who I am

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

ich.jpg

Hallo da draußen,

hier ist also mein erster Beitrag auf dieser Plattform.
Mein Name ist Lea und ich weiß noch gar nicht so genau in welche Richtung dieser Blog führen wird.
Vielleicht werde ich etwas aus meinem Leben berichten und auch ein paar Fotografien von mir veröffentlichen, da fotografieren eines meiner liebsten Hobbies ist.

Da vergesse ich die Zeit und auch die immer mal wieder anstehendes Depressionen, die mich bisher aber nicht klein gekriegt haben, denn ich bin immer wieder aus dem Loch herausgekommen um mir anschließend den Staub von den Beinen abzuklopfen und mit einem Lächeln weiterzugehen.

So eine Plattform ist doch eine gute Gelegenheit Gedanken und Erfahrungen auszutauschen und einiges zu verarbeiten. Man nennt es auch die "Schreibtherapie".

Wahrscheinlich wird dies ein Projekt, welches erst beim Machen entsteht und erst mit der Zeit eine Richtung entwickelt, aber das ist okay für mich. Wie sagte meine Mutti heute so schön: "Fang erstmal an zu schreiben, der Rest entwickelt sich."

Also habe ich nun angefangen und bin gespannt, was hieraus wird und freue mich, hier kreativ sein zu können.

Alles Liebe, Eure Lea alias Schmetterling90


Hello out there,

So here is my first post on this platform.
My name is Lea and I do not know exactly where this blog will lead.
Maybe I will tell something from my life and also publish a few photos of me, because taking pictures is one of my favorite hobbies.

By taking pictures I forget the time and also the recurrent depression, but the depression have not gotten me yet small, because I am always out of the hole came out to then knock the dust off my legs and go on with a smile.

Such a platform is a good opportunity to exchange thoughts and experiences and to process a lot. It is also called the "writing therapy".

It's probably going to be a project that only comes into being and develops a direction over time, but that's fine with me. As my mother said so nicely today: "First write, the rest is developing."

So I've started now and I'm curious what will happen and look forward to being creative here.

Please forgive me, my English is not the best. Google Translater is my friend and helps me LOL

Love, Lea aka Schmetterling90

#intoduceyourself #Depression #blog #aboutme #photography #deutsch

Sort:  

Ich danke Dir lieber Louis! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome Lea,
Photography is a huge tag here and popular so you are in the right place even depression is a subject that’s talked about often. And I use google translate too😉
But welcome To the Steemit platform, you are a steemian now. I am warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!
I was welcomed with good advice to when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper.
To easy post use Partiko and to control your account use Steemify.
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
It gives you insight on what is happening in your account.
Maybe great to join Steemterminal in Discord and visit @heyhaveyamet to See more newcomers onboard.
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

Thank you for your lovely entry. and for the good information and offer to help me. I appreciate very much. :)

No need to thank i am happy you are here, wishing you so much fun. And if there are questions let me know

Welcome to Steem! So sorry to hear you have been battling depression, truly awful. I have been studying depression for a while now, let me know if there is anything I can help with, I’d be more than happy to try and offer some advice :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

wow, thank you very much! :) I am always happy about good advice. I never finish learning . I am looking forward to reading from you.

Best regards, Lea

Willkommen auf steemit Lea ☺.

Du bist hier genau richtig.
Als kleinen Tipp zum Start würde ich dir empfehlen den #introduceyourself tag zu verwenden um allen zu zeigen das du hierher gefunden hast.
Weitere Ratschläge werden wahrscheinlich nicht lange auf sich warten lassen denn die Community ist wirklich etwas besonderes.
Viel Spaß bei allem was du hier tust.

Vielen lieben Dank für den Tipp! :) ich bin echt gespannt, auf alles was noch kommt. Ich wünsch dir alles Liebe!

Danke das wünsche ich dir auch!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome. I'm planning on learning German.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! 😊 oh very nice! Let ne know if i can help you

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steemit @schmetterling90!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hallo und Herzlich Willkommen auf steemit! 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Danke für dein upvotes und willkommen bei steem. Weisst du schon wie du steem in bitcoin umtauschst?

Posted using Partiko Android

sehr gerne und danke sehr. :) Nein, das weiß ich noch nicht, habe aber liebe Leute die mir das alles erklären werden. Hoffe ich bekomme ein wenig zusammen hier :)

Deutsch Community ist überschaubar. Unter 1000 Menschen die täglich aktiv sind.

Englische posts werfen dann schon etwas mehr ab.

Hier zum Beispiel eine bezaubernde Dame aus den usa die ganz gut mit steem verdient @coruscate

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome schmetterling90!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36