Everything is colour #6 - My photographic impressions of natures colours - Orange

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Life is full of colour. Today it's all about orange. Here are the photos I made. Enjoy!


Also check out my other posts:

Pink
Red
Blue
Purple
Yellow


Thank you for reading and stay tuned for a colourful life!

Sort:  

I love orange! Beautiful pictures. Are they all your own?

Yes, I did all of them :)

Breathtaking! You're a great photographer!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.61 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 01 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Beautiful nature!

Yes it is. The greatest piece of art ever :D

Awesome shots. Such a lot of beautiful orange :)

What's a wonderful shots. As I can see you chose the best part of the day for each photo.? The colors WOW amazing job my friend.

Somehow the timing often is coincidence. But in general I prefer making photos in the beginning or end of the day, when the sun has some nice warm light :)

Great pictures! Thank you for sharing! I resteemed!

Thank you :)

Especially beautiful macro shooting!

Thanks :)

Really beautiful pictures. Resteemed :-)

Really great impressions. Love the first and second last photograph.

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60210.85
ETH 3297.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38