Everything is colour #1 - My photographic impressions of natures colours - Yellow

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Life is full of colour. Today it's all about yellow. Here are my pictures. Enjoy!


Thank you for reading, stay tuned for a colourful life!

Sort:  

Wow, such nice photos...Good work

Thank you very much :)

great colorful pictures...!

Thank you! Same for your new galleries :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.64 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 25 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Beautiful photos! Yellow is by far my favorite color.

Thank you :) I like it too, it's so friendly.
Today I posted about a complementary color of yellow: Purple

These living colours speak

Excellent post! I like your work My friend

Thank you! ;)

very very beautiful!!!!!

Thank you :)

Tolle Bilder :-)

Danke :) Die Farbpalette ist ja glücklicherweise groß, da kommt also demnächst noch einiges :D

So beautiful, took my breath away :) Thank you :)

Thank you so much :) More will follow in the next days, so better save some breath :D

I will save I am a scuba diver always ready with my extra air in the tank ;) Go ahead and see my photos and steemit channel. THX

Excellent! :D
Very cool channel, I like it and follow you now

Great thank you, I have done the same. So we will be in touch ;) Have a good one.

Exactly! You too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59