Everything is colour #4 - My photographic impressions of natures colours - Red

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Life is full of colour. Today it's all about red. Here are my pictures. Enjoy!


Also check out my other posts:

Yellow
Purple
Blue


Thank you for reading and stay tuned for a colourful life!

Sort:  

Excellent post! I like your work My friend

Thanks ;)

Beautiful post. Great photos. Resteemed

Thank you so much for your support :)

Red is a powerful color, really nice shots!

Yes, it's giving instantly a warm feeling :D Thank you!

Yes, it is. Fire and power color. :)

"The Red Poppies on Monte Cassino" is one of the best-known Polish military songs of World War II.
Strong feeling with full of respect. Thank you

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.45 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 28 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I love great pictures and you are for sure another person who impressed me . Thank you

Thank you for your nice words, this motivates me to do more! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59