Why it is important for a photographer to shoot cosplay! | saoner

in #photography6 years ago

So I think every photographer have to do a cosplayshooting because there a so many thinks to learn which will help you everytime and everywhere. You have to shoot with external lightning. I think that is important it have to look a little bit unreal. So the best way to do this ist to shoot with colorful external lightning. So take a blue photo flash on the left ,a red one on the right and a normal one from the front.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-04 at 14.44.24(3).jpeg

So you can go crazy because colours in the anime are a little bit "crazy". So you can try out everything and you will lern so much. The best is you also have a "right" colourgraded picture.

And on the editing you can never go so crazy at the photography only if you edit a cosplay picture.

So If you have the chance! TAKE IT and MAKE IT!

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-04 at 14.44.23.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-04 at 14.44.24.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-04 at 14.44.24(2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-04 at 14.44.24(1).jpeg

So i hope you enjoy the pictures and I could inspire you a little bit!

If you also like the stuff please comment and write what you are doing on your steemit. So I can check you out and find people who like what I like. :)

Sort:  

Hey! I'm B² and you have been chosen by my automated assistant (B²Bot) to receive my announcement about a new challenge I'm hosting!
I just introduced "FIVE WORD STORIES" challenge in my Introduction post. You can read about the challenge HERE and participate by submitting your story in the comments section of the challenge entries which you can find HERE. You will have the chance to win SBD in this challenge.

I'd be happy to see you around my friend!
Happy Steeming!
5WS_icon copy.png

Uiii, how sweet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37