Steemit info graphics!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

The other day, I was doing a ton of research trying to figure out how I can optimize the chances of getting certain factors to play out in my favor on Steemit. One of those factors was posting time.

I looked it up on Google and I saw pages upon pages of people who were wondering the exact same thing. So I thought, “there has to be an answer”.

To solve the mystery, I found the information I could based on graphs and charts by these two posts:

@bitcalm - When is the Best Time to Publish on Steemit
@scrawl - The Best Time to Post on Steemit

I also researched the optimal posting times for other social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus, Instagram, and so on to try and find specific patterns in the data.

I found these amazing looking infographics by CoSchedule.com and I decided to replicate them only this time, make one for Steemit.

Without further ado, here are the best times to post on Steemit:

the best time to post on steemit infographic

According to the graphic, the best time to post is on
Monday and Thursday between 12:00 pm and 6:00 pm EST.

Note: There is a significant dip before and after this time range.

Make sure to save this infographic if you ever need it.
downloadfile.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @santiama! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @santiama! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60171.52
ETH 2421.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46